VERKSTAD – KONTAKT
[/vc_column]

Erikstad

Anders Sundin

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0530-404 44
E-post: anders.sundin@axima.se

Anders Berg

Verkstad Kundmottagning

Telefon: 0530-404 48
E-post: anders.berg@axima.se

Floby

Magnus Tell

Vikarierande verkmästare

Telefon: 076-117 88 23
E-post: magnus.tell@axima.se

Roger Arvidsson

Servicetekniker / Bistående verkmästare

Telefon: 0705-08 57 73
E-post: roger.arvidsson@axima.se

Färjestaden & Kalmar - SERVICEPARTNER

Conny Fransson

Verkmästare

Mobil: 0704-07 50 74
E-post: conny.fransson@axima.se

Grästorp

Johan Henriksson

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0514-107 49
E-post: johan.henriksson@axima.se

Jönköping

Fredrik Axeborg

Verkmästare

Telefon: 036-30 82 72
E-post: fredrik.axeborg@axima.se

Kisa - SERVICEPARTNER

Peter Frodhe

Verkmästare & VD
Kinda Traktorservice AB

Telefon: 0494-717 55
Mobil: 0703-78 46 00

Kungälv

Sebastian Andersson

Produktspecialist eftermarknad

Telefon: 0303-150 83
E-post: sebastian.andersson@axima.se

Anders Kristenson

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0303-150 89
Mobil: 0725-68 82 04
E-post: anders.kristenson@axima.se

Lidköping

Linus Nylander

Linus Nylander

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0730-35 91 75
E-post: linus.nylander@axima.se

Sonny Wiktorsson

Reservdelar/Support

Telefon: 0510-310 208
E-post: sonny.wiktorsson@axima.se

Munkedal

Nils Johansson

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0524-188 88
E-post: nils.johansson@axima.se

Norrköping

Peter Bogren

Peter Bogren

Verkmästare

Telefon: 011-100 432
E-post: peter.bogren@axima.se

Skövde

Niklas Sandin

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0500-48 20 70
E-post: niklas.sandin@axima.se

Säffle - SERVICEPARTNER

Fredrik Olsson

Fredrik Olsson

Verkmästare, Kundmottagare
Gerone Fransson Maskin AB

Mobil: 072-986 02 66
E-post: fredrik@gfranssonmaskin.se

Tranås -SERVICEPARTNER

Christoffer Hultman

Verkmästare
RC Maskiner

Telefon: 0140-741 392
E-post: service@rc-maskiner.se

Veddige

Tommy Andersson

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0340-190 63
E-post: tommy.andersson@axima.se

Vetlanda

Freddie Lantz

Verkmästare
Maskinservice i Vetlanda AB

Telefon: 0383-150 50
Mobil: 0764-95 09 63
E-post: freddie@msvetlanda.se

Värnamo - SERVICEPARTNER

Johan Andersson

Verkmästare
Anders Anderssons Maskin AB

Telefon: 0370-207 63
Mobiltelefon: 0705-90 86 49