VERKSTAD – KONTAKT
[/vc_column]

Björnhult

Conny Johnsson

Verkmästare / Reservdelsansvarig

Telefon: 0491-700 14
E-post: conny.johnsson@axima.se

Erikstad

Anders Sundin

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0530-404 44
E-post: anders.sundin@axima.se

Anders Berg

Verkstad Kundmottagning

Telefon: 0530-404 48
E-post: anders.berg@axima.se

Floby

Andreas Nordberg

Andreas Nordberg

Eftermarknad / Serviceansvarig

Telefon: 0515-421 84
E-post: andreas.nordberg@axima.se

Färjestaden & Kalmar - SERVICEPARTNER

Fredrik Andersson

Fredrik Andersson

Verkmästare

Mobil: 0734-35 63 70
E-post: fredrik.a.andersson@axima.se

Jönköping

Fredrik Axeborg

Verkmästare

Telefon: 036-30 82 72
E-post: fredrik.johansson@axima.se

Kisa - SERVICEPARTNER

Peter Frodhe

Verkmästare & VD
Kinda Traktorservice AB

Telefon: 0494-717 55
Mobil: 0703-78 46 00

Kungälv

Sebastian Andersson

Produktspecialist eftermarknad

Telefon: 0303-150 83
E-post: sebastian.andersson@axima.se

Anders Kristenson

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0303-150 89
Mobil: 0725-68 82 04
E-post: anders.kristenson@axima.se

Lidköping

Sonny Wiktorsson

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0510-310 208
E-post: sonny.wiktorsson@axima.se

Motala

Oskar Bergman

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0141-711 89
E-post: oskar.bergman@axima.se

Tobias Crafoord

Garanti & Reklamationer verkstad

Telefon:
E-post: tobias.crafoord@axima.se

Munkedal

Nils Johansson

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0524-188 88
E-post: nils.johansson@axima.se

Norrköping

Peter Bogren

Peter Bogren

Verkmästare

Telefon: 011-100 432
E-post: peter.bogren@axima.se

Skövde

Niklas Sandin

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0500-48 20 70
E-post: niklas.sandin@axima.se

Säffle - SERVICEPARTNER

Verkstad Säffle

Gerone Fransson Maskin AB

Telefon: 0761-26 02 66

Tranås -SERVICEPARTNER

Christoffer Hultman

Verkmästare
RC Maskiner

Telefon: 0140-741 392
E-post: service@rc-maskiner.se

Veddige

Tommy Andersson

Verkmästare

Telefon: 0340-190 63
E-post: tommy.andersson@axima.se

Vetlanda

Freddie Lantz

Verkmästare
Maskinservice i Vetlanda AB

Telefon: 0383-150 50
Mobil: 0702-77 85 00
E-post: freddie@msvetlanda.se

Värnamo - SERVICEPARTNER

Johan Andersson

Verkmästare
Anders Anderssons Maskin AB

Telefon: 0370-207 63
Mobiltelefon: 0705-90 86 49